Skip to content

We'd love to hear from you

We know that your first interaction with a Hospice can be frightening, and that’s why we want you to get in touch so that we can change that. There are no silly questions, and we hope we can answer any concerns you have. All you need to do is get in touch and one of our team will put you at ease.

Call

01432 851000

Visit

St Michael’s Hospice, Bartestree, Hereford HR1 4HA

Complaints

If you would like to make a complaint, please email us at: quality@smhospicehereford.org and one of our team will be in touch to discuss it with you.

Get in touch

If you’re looking for a specific team or department, we have listed them here for you. If you’re not sure who to contact, please use the general enquiries email address: info@smhospicehereford.org

Education & Training

Contact the education team today:

education@smhospicehereford.org 

Events & Challenges

Contact the events & challenges team today:

events@smhospicehereford.org

Fundraising

Contact the fundraising team today:

fundraising@smhospicehereford.org

Furniture Collections

Get in touch with our furniture collections team today:

collections@smhospicehereford.org 

Hospice at Home

Contact the Hub today:

hhhub@smhospicehereford.org 

Legacies

Get in touch with our wills and legacies team today:

legacy@smhospicehereford.org

Lottery

Contact the Lottery team today:

lottery@smhospicehereford.org

Recruitment

Contact our careers team today:

recruitment@smhospicehereford.org

Retail

Contact our retail & charity shop team today:

retail@smhospicehereford.org 

Spiritual Care

Contact our spiritual care team today:

spiritualcare@smhospicehereford.org

Supportive Care

Contact our supportive care team today:

supportivecareteam@smhospicehereford.org

Volunteering

Contact our volunteering team today:

volunteer@smhospicehereford.org

Tell us how we’re doing

We are dedicated to delivering an exceptional service to our patients, carers, and visitors. We value your insights and invite you to share your experiences, applauding our strengths and offering valuable suggestions for improvement, both in the present and as we strive for continual enhancement in the future.

Should you have a cause for concern please talk to a member of staff directly, as hopefully many issues can be resolved immediately. Alternatively, complete the quick form below and a member of our team will be in touch. Or, you can write to us: Quality Team, St Michael’s Hospice, Bartestree, Hereford HR1 4HA

24-Hour Advice Line

If you’ve got questions for us, or would like some support, you can call us, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.