St Michael’s Hospice Mobile Information Point

To help achieve St Michael’s mission of providing more care to more people, our Mobile Information Point is visiting communities across Herefordshire and the surrounding counties.

The specially designed vehicle is raising awareness about the wide range of services available at St Michael’s. Parked at venues and events, it’s providing the perfect community to find out more about how St Michael’s can help.

The St Michael’s Hospice Mobile Information Point

Below is the latest timetable for the Mobile Information Point.

If you would like it to visit your community please call Michelle Havard on 01432 852 621 or email mhavard@smhospicehereford.org for more information.

Current 2019 dates:

Friday 8th November: The Hop Pocket

Thursday 14th November: Hay Surgery

Wednesday 27th November: Ewyas Harold Village Hall

Friday 29th November: Bromyard Co-op

Thursday 5th December: Kington Co-op

Friday 6th December: Ledbury Co-op

Tuesday 10th December: Leintwardine Surgery

Thursday 12th December: Hay Surgery

Friday 13th December: The Hop Pocket Shopping Village

Tuesday 17th December: Asda Hereford

Friday 17th April: Asda Hereford

Friday 17th July 2020: Asda Hereford

Monthly venues:

Kington Co-op: First Thursday of the month

Leintwardine Surgery: Second Tuesday of the month

Hay-on-Wye Surgery: Second Thursday of the Month

Ledbury Co-op: First Friday of the month

Bromyard Co-op: Last Friday of the month

Hop Pocket Shopping Village: Second Friday of the Month

Asda Hereford: Third Friday quarterly

Ewyas Harold/Peterchurch: Last Wednesday of the month